A: 1, the Terracotta Warriors three pits in the museum in accordance with the management, are not allowed to take pictures. Taking into account the dark light inside the museum, and flash for cultural relics outside the paint color of the excessive exposure to light, resulting in color loss.
2. However, when I went there, there were always a lot of tourists to take photos.
3, you can carry a video camera camera, will not produce a storm light source. Since, the light inside the pavilion is dark, the photography is not good.
Q2: What other fun places are there in Xi'an? Thank you
A: □ Bell Tower
Now a national key cultural relics protection unit, it is one of the important symbols of Xi'an. The bell tower hangs a bronze bell to tell the time, so it is called the Bell Tower. Bell tower base for the square, 8.5 meters high, 35.5 meters wide, made of green brick. Each of the four sides of the center of the high, wide 6 meters of the coupon-shaped doorway. From the ground to the top of the building is 36 meters high. The whole building for the wooden structure, covered with dark green glazed tiles, three eaves, four corners of the roof, each layer of decorative arch. Floor depth and width of each 5 rooms, surrounded by corridors, ***7 rooms, there are stairs can be circling up. Inside the building gold painted, painted buildings and beams, seemingly brilliant. Upstairs of the large round gold dome, 5 meters high, outside the yellow gold foil, in the sunlight, golden, after liberation, the Xi'an Municipal People's Government of the Bell Tower for restoration, change with the material, re-painting, so that this ancient building with the national form of solemnity, magnificent.
□ Xi'an Incident Site
The Xi'an Incident Site is the residence of Generals Zhang Xueliang and Yang Hucheng during the Xi'an Incident, Zhang Xueliang's Public Hall, the commanding headquarters of the new city of Huanglou, as well as the main activities of the Incident and dealing with the Incident, the main activities of the Gao Gui Zhi Public Hall, Xijing Guest House, and so on, for the national key cultural relics protection units.
□ Qinwang Palace
Qinwang Palace is the Western Film Studio for the filming of large-scale historical film "Qin Shi Huang", built in 1988 to imitate the Qin Dynasty large-scale palace buildings. Inside the palace, there are wax statues of Emperor Qin Shi Huang and his ministers and generals, recreating the majestic posture of Qin Yu sweeping the six. Palace in front of the steps, on both sides of the 12 "golden man", each golden man with a pedestal height of about 8 meters, of which 4 are hand-held Jane's civil servants, 4 are hand-held weapons of the generals, 4 are hand-held musical instruments of the musicians, the Qin Wang Palace underground with the Journey to the West Palace, the use of sound, light, electric control devices, vividly show people the Tang Monk scriptures Mythological story. The second floor has a movie maze. In recent years and in the square in front of the palace new folk culture village, integration of folk culture exhibitions and performances in one, the traveler has a sense of immersion. September 27, 1989, China celebrates the opening ceremony of the World Tourism Day was held here. Qin Yu Palace has now become an important tourist attraction in Xi'an Big Wild Goose Pagoda Qujiang Scenic Area.
□ Memorial Hall of the Eighth Route Army Office in Shaanxi
The office of the Eighth Route Army in Shaanxi is an open and legal organization of the Party and our army in the area ruled by the Kuomintang.
After the peaceful settlement of the Xi'an Incident in December 1936, the Chinese **** Producers' Party set up the "Liaison Office of the Red Army" in the No. 1 Qixianzhuang in the city of Xi'an. After the establishment of the Anti-Japanese National Unified Front in 1937, the Red Army was reorganized into the Eighth Route Army of the National Revolutionary Army, and the Red Army Liaison Office was renamed the Eighth Route Army Office in Shaanxi. Comrades Lin Boqu and Dong Biwu served as party representatives. Eighth Route Army Office in Shaanxi, including seven Xianzhuang one, three, four, seven courtyard. In order to educate the people about the revolutionary tradition, the first courtyard was restored to its original form in 1959, and was built as the Memorial Hall of the Xi'an Office of the Eighth Route Army, which included the reception room, parlor, office, party representative's room, salvation room, machine room, basement, and the rooms of the old generation of proletarian revolutionaries who worked and lived here, and a large number of documents, certificates and badges, radio stations, books, news pictures, manuscripts of martyrs, photographs, etc. were on display. The office displays a large number of documents, certificates, radio stations, books and magazines, news pictures, manuscripts of martyrs, photographs and other revolutionary artifacts, which vividly and concretely introduces the establishment of the office, its historical mission, the comrades of the office working and studying, and the fight against the enemy, and has become a revolutionary site for people to visit.
□ Huaqing Pond
The largest Tang royal garden in Chinese history. Built on the ruins of Tang Huaqing Palace, it is a six-thousand-year-old tourist attraction with a good reputation both at home and abroad, and has been listed as a national key scenic spots and protected areas.
Charming and lush, the spirit of Yuxiu Lishan scenery; the natural hot springs for thousands of years; the footprints of the original ancestors of the Jiangzhai living and reproducing, the female snail refining stone mending the sky in order to help the virtues of the living; King You of the Zhou Dynasty to raise the Beacon Fire play Zhuyou allusion; the legend of the Qin Emperor hot springs meet the Goddess of the legend of the Tang Dynasty Emperor Ming Huang and Yang Guifei sentimental love story; the former site of the Xi'an Incident shocked the Chinese and foreign; the poems and lyrics written by literati and elegant writers in the past to write about Huaching Palace; widely recognized as the most popular royal garden of Tang, the Qing Palace of China is the first royal garden in China. Poems and songs of the literati throughout the ages; widely circulated anecdotes; unique natural and cultural landscapes constitute the rich tourism resources of Huaqing Pond, reflecting the unique style of the royal gardens of the Tang Dynasty.
□ City Wall
The magnificent Xi'an City Wall, built in the early years of the Ming Dynasty, is one of the important symbols of the historical and cultural city of Xi'an. It is a national key cultural relics protection unit. Xi'an city wall scale, the preservation of the complete, for the world rare. There are four gates: East said Changle, West said Anding, South said Yongning, North said Anyuan. Each gate gate tower threefold: gate tower, arrow tower, the building, there are urns. Enemy building is not only easy to observe the enemy, but also can use the two horse face and the city wall, from three sides with bows and arrows and ring wood cannon stones and other large number of killing and wounding the enemy attacking the city. There are 5984 palisades on the city wall, which are used for gap looking, shooting and covering. They ****together constitute a tight defense engineering system. Every year, during the first month of the lunar calendar and the Xi'an Ancient Culture and Art Festival in September of the Gregorian calendar, the ancient city wall organizes the Ancient City Lantern Festival and the Dengcheng Fun Fair. The city wall is composed of a rectangular huge light ring, colorful lights flashing, colorful flags, the ancient city of Xi'an dress up a magnificent colorful.
□ Shaanxi History Museum
It is a large-scale modern national museum. Covering an area of about 70,000 square meters, the building area of 55,663 square meters. 1991 June 20 was completed and opened. The museum building draws on the Tang Dynasty architectural majestic, bold, refined and unrestrained features, drawing on the traditional Chinese palace "axis symmetry, the main from the order of the central hall, four corners of the Chongluo" structural features, large-scale, elegant and heavy, simple and generous, reflecting the national style, local characteristics and the spirit of the times. Museum of modern science and technology to implement management, electronic computer management of cultural relics information, museum area hall with flexible control of the air conditioning system, a variety of functions of the lighting system, strict fire and theft prevention system, a special cultural relics science and technology protection centers, 6 languages with simultaneous interpretation system, computer-controlled libraries and nearly 10,000 square meters of equipment and advanced cultural relics warehouse, all kinds of facilities and functions are complete. Display of more than 3,000 pieces of cultural relics, are selected from hundreds of thousands of cultural relics unearthed in Shaanxi, most of them are rare treasures. In particular, for the first time with the audience to meet the 40 Tang tomb mural authentic, exquisite composition, colorful, rare artistic wonders.
□ Drum Tower
East and Bell Tower across the square. It is now a national key cultural relics protection unit. Drum Tower was built in the thirteenth year of the Ming Hongwu (1380), the Qing Dynasty had two repairs. Upstairs originally a huge drum, the evening drumming time, so the name Drum Tower. Drum tower is a classical building, the base is rectangular, with brick, building height of 33 meters, an area of 1924 square meters. The center of the building foundation has a north-south coupon doorway, connecting the North Courtyard Gate and West Street. The building structure adopts the heavy eaves and three drops of water type and hermitage glazed tile roof form, and the bell tower mirror each other, the building has a ladder can go up to the second floor, climb to the second floor, with the railings can look out over the landscape of Zhongsan Mountain and the whole city.
□ Half-slope Museum
Located in the eastern suburbs of Xi'an City, the east bank of the Ting River, half-slope village north, built in 1957 on the site of the half-slope, officially opened to the public in 1958. It is a national key cultural relics protection unit. Half-slope site is the Yellow River Basin, a more complete, more typical of the matrilineal clan commune of the village site, about 6,000 years ago, is China's valuable cultural heritage. The existing area of the site is about 50,000 square meters, which is divided into residential area, pottery making area and burial area. The showroom exhibits relics related to the production activities of the Hanpo people. The tools of production include stone axes, casts, chisels, knives and shovels, chopping tools, grinding sticks, fishjacks and harpoons, etc., and the decorations include bone discards, stone sulfur, animal teeth, stone beads, ceramic rings and various kinds of ornaments, etc. At the same time, paintings and diagrams are also displayed to illustrate the social structure of the Semipo period and the life, culture, art and inventions of the Semipo people, which reproduced that the Semipo people engaged in agricultural production, took part in production activities such as hunting, fish-fighting, rearing and pottery-making, as well as The original scene of painting, sculpture, making decorations and other artistic activities is a vivid teaching material and the best classroom for historical research and patriotism education.In June 1994, Half-slope Clan Village was built and opened, covering an area of 33,000 square meters, with thatched cottages imitating those inhabited by the ancestors of Half-slope and "Tao Mountain". Costumed half-pole people were held in the primitive village life demonstration, ancient pottery ocarina performance, the center of the big house dance performance, gathering joy tribal primitive fighting and celebration square hundred people sacrifice Zhu performance, etc., visitors can watch and participate.
□ Big Wild Goose Pagoda
It is a national key cultural relics protection unit in the famous Qujiang Scenic Spot in Xi'an. The Big Wild Goose Pagoda was built in the third year of the Tang Dynasty (652) to house the Buddhist scriptures brought back from India by Emperor Li Zhi of the Tang Dynasty. The pagoda was first built 5 layers, then rotten and destroyed, when rebuilt to 10 layers. Wu Zetian Chang'an years (701 a 704 years) remodeling. The tower is square cone-shaped, brick table on the heart, **** there are seven layers. The tower consists of tower base and tower body, tower base side length 48 meters, 4.2 meters high. Each layer of the wall are brick into a long and thin columns and appendages, and each layer of the center of the coupon door. The interior of the tower is also square, each floor has a floor, with escalators, can be circled up. Tower even the base **** 64 meters high, grinding brick to the seam, majestic, strong and unusual. Tower south door on both sides of the east and west inlaid with Tang Taizong Li Shimin wrote the "Great Tang Sanzang Sacred Teaching Preface" and Tang Gaozong Li Zhi wrote the "Great Tang Sanzang Sacred Teaching Preface Memorabilia" monument two, for the Tang Dynasty calligraphy Zhusui Liang book, font beautiful, is the Tang Dynasty, the famous monument left behind in later generations. Tower of the lintel, door frame, with bright line carving Tang Dynasty architectural patterns, the picture is rigorous, the line was strong, is the study of China's ancient architecture of the important information, the Tang Dynasty, the new examination for the entrance examination of the "name of the wild goose pagoda" of the move. Since then, many celebrities in this poem title.